We're hiring!

*Video filmed in 2018.

 

Food and Beverage

Email managers directly to apply.

 

Pay Range

Cook: $10.75-$16.50

Barista: $10.75-$14.00

Bartender: $5.82 plus tips

Host: $10.25-$12.00

Utility: $10.50-$11.50

Shift Leader/Manager: $13.00-$19.00

 

HMS Host | Burger 21, Pei Wei, Columbia, Cigar City Brewing, P.F. Chang’s, Starbucks

Positions: Cashier, Cook, Barista, Host, Shift Manager

Manager: Perry Kranias, Perry.Kranias@hmshost.com

http://careers.hmshost.com/ 

SSP America | Café con Leche, Goody Goody, Bavaro’s, Square 1, Hard Rock Café, Ulele, Ducky’s Sports

Positions: Cashier, Cook, Host/Retail, Utility

Manager: William Pritts, Bill.Pritts@foodtravelexperts.com

http://www.sspcareers.com/america/

Paradies Dining | Potbelly Sandwich, illy Caffe, Chick-fil-A, Bay Coffee & Tea

Positions: Cashier, Cook, Barista, Shift Leader

Hiring Manager: Jeremy Mortenson, Jeremy.Mortenson@paradies-na.com

https://www.paradieslagardere.com/careers

TPA Hospitality Partners/Delaware North | Chick-fil-A, New York New York Pizza, Panda Express, PDQ, Four Green Fields

Positions: Cashier, Cook, Manager, Utility

Manager: Nicholas Leidy, NLeidy@delawarenorth.com

https://careers.delawarenorth.com/

 

Retail

Email managers directly to apply.

 

Pay Range

Cashier: $10.50-$13.00

Utility: $10.50-$13.00

Sales Associate: $12.50-$15.00

Sales Supervisor: $15.50-$20.00

 

Stellar Partners |  Stellar Bay Newsstands

Positions: Sales Associate, Supervisor

Manager: Koen Sampoux, KSampoux@spi-team.com

https://stellarairportstores.com/careers/

NewsLink of Tampa | Shoppes at Bayshore, NewsLink, Air Essentials/InTune/BookLink, Bay to Bay News

Positions: Sales Associate, Supervisor

Manager: Juan Barcia, JBarcia@newslinkgroup.net

http://www.newslinkgroup.net/careers.html

Paradies Retail | CNBC, Tampa Bay Times, WFLA Newsstands

Positions: Cashier, Utility

Manager: Julie Ernst, Julie.Ernst@paradies-na.com

https://www.paradieslagardere.com/careers

Hudson Group/World Duty Free

Positions: Sales Associate, Supervisor

Manager: Maria Prince, MPrince@hudsongroup.com

www.hudsongroup.com/careers 

*Information regarding positions and pay are subject to change at any time. Please contact the company directly for the most current information. 

 

Share This: