Real Estate Staff Directory

Addresses

Physical Address
Tampa International Airport
4100 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Tampa, FL 33607

Courier Address
Hillsborough County Aviation Authority
Tampa International Airport
5411 SkyCenter Dr.
Suite 500
Tampa, FL 33607
Attn: Real Estate

Mailing Address
HCAA
P.O. Box 22287
Tampa, FL 33622

Staff Contact Information

Tony O'Brian, Esq., CM, IAP
Vice President of Real Estate
TObrian@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-8789

Jackie Lyons
Business Office Manager
JLyons@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-7861

Nancy Rubin, C.M.
Sr. Business Analyst
NRubin@TampaAirport.com
(813) 676-4336

Airline Real Estate

Patrick Bowes
Director of Airport Properties and Airline Affairs
PBowes@tampaairport.com
(813) 676-4375

John Fiore, C.M.
Senior Project Manager, Real Estate
JFiore@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-7806

Mandi Schuler, C.M.
Senior Project Manager, Real Estate
MSchuler@TampaAirport.com
(813) 418-2594

Scott Loper
Senior Project Manager, Real Estate
SLoper@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-7801

Commercial Real Estate

Randy Forister, A.A.E., CCIM
Director of Commercial Real Estate
RForister@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-8734

Erik Carlson, C.M.
Senior Manager, Commercial Real Estate
ECarlson@tampaairport.com
‚Äč(813) 765-7763

Susan Collins, C.M.
Real Estate Project Manager
SCollins@TampaAirport.com
(813) 801-6032

Kendra Thomas, C.M.
Commercial Real Estate Specialist
KThomas@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-7860