Contact Procurement

Administration/Procurement/Purchasing

Location and Hours of Operation

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday, closed major holidays

Physical Address

Courier Address

Mailing Address

Procurement Department
Tampa International Airport
4160 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Administrative Offices Bldg., Ste. 2400
Tampa, FL 33607

Hillsborough County Aviation Authority
Tampa International Airport
4160 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Administrative Offices Bldg., Ste. 2400
Tampa, FL 33607
Attn: Procurement Department

HCAA
P.O. Box 22287
Tampa, FL 33622

Staff Contact Information

Edward R. Haines, CPPO, CPPB
Vice President of Procurement
(813) 870-8767
EHaines@TampaAirport.com

Tom Thalheimer, CPPO, CPPB
Director, Procurement Capital Program
(813) 801-6042
TThalheimer@TampaAirport.com
 
Barbara Grilli, CPPO, C.P.M., CPPB, FCCM
Director, Procurement Non-Capital Program and Materials Management
(813) 870-8700
BGrilli@TampaAirport.com
 

Administration

Kelly DeForest
Business Office Manager
(813) 676-4388
KDeForest@TampaAirport.com

Rechelle Millward
Senior Procurement Coordinator
(813) 676-4367
RMillward@TampaAirport.com
 

Procurement - Capital Program

James Hanney, CPPO, CPPB, CPSM
Senior Purchasing Manager, Capital Program
(813) 870-8779
JHanney@TampaAirport.com

Rianner Woodard, CPPB
Senior Procurement Agent, Capital Program
(813) 801-6082
RWoodard@TampaAirport.com

Procurement - Non-Capital Program

Amy Flack, CPPO, CPPB
Senior Purchasing Manager, Non-Capital Program
(813) 801-6059
AFlack@TampaAirport.com

Tara Camp, CPPO, CPPB
Senior Purchasing Manager, Non-Capital Program & Materials Management
(813) 870-8736
TBohnsack@TampaAirport.com

Damaris Cordova, CPPB
Senior Procurement Agent
(813) 870-8768
DTorresCordova@TampaAirport.com

Cathy Tefft, CPPB
Senior Procurement Agent
(813) 870-8733
CTefft@TampaAirport.com

Kathleen Fisher, CPPB, CPCP
Senior Procurement Agent
(813) 870-8732
KFisher@TampaAirport.com

Anita Hoover, CPPB
Senior Procurement Agent
(813) 801-6011
AHoover@TampaAirport.com

Sabrina Kimball, CPPB, CPSM
Procurement Agent
(813) 554-1457
SKimball@TampaAirport.com

Stephanie Douglas
Procurement Agent
(813)870-7849;
SDouglas@TampaAirport.com

 

Materials Management - Location and Hours of Operation

Central Warehouse

6:30 am to 4:00 pm
Monday – Friday (closed major holidays)

Tampa International Airport
5008 North Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33614

Staff Contact Information

Tim Shoby, CPPO, CPPB
Materials Management and Inventory Control Supervisor
(813) 870-8730
TShoby@TampaAirport.com

Mike Perri
Materials Management - Leader
(813)676-4373
MPerri@TampaAirport.com

Alan Clendening
Senior Property Control Specialist
(813) 870-8731
AClendening@TampaAirport.com

Edward Hunt
Senior Property Control Specialist
(813) 870-7824
EHunt@TampaAirport.com

Anthony Alonso
Property Control Specialist
(813) 870-7804
AAlonso@TampaAirport.com

Share This: