Contact Procurement

Administration/Procurement/Purchasing

Location and Hours of Operation

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday, closed major holidays

Physical Address

Courier Address

Mailing Address

Procurement Department
Tampa International Airport
4160 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Administrative Offices Bldg., Ste. 2400
Tampa, FL 33607

Hillsborough County Aviation Authority
Tampa International Airport
4160 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Administrative Offices Bldg., Ste. 2400
Tampa, FL 33607
Attn: Procurement Department

HCAA
P.O. Box 22287
Tampa, FL 33622

Staff Contact Information

Edward R. Haines, CPPO, CPPB
Vice President of Procurement
(813) 870-8767
EHaines@TampaAirport.com

Administration

Kelly DeForest
Business Office Manager
(813) 676-4388
KDeForest@TampaAirport.com

 

Rechelle Millward
Procurement Coordinator
(813) 676-4367
RMillward@TampaAirport.com

Procurement - Non-Capital Program
Procurement - Capital Program
Connie Mundzak, CPPO, CPPB
Senior Manager, Procurement
Non-Capital Program & Materials Management
(813) 801-6040
CMundzak@TampaAirport.com
Tom Thalheimer, CPPO, CPPB
Senior Manager, Procurement
Capital Program
(813) 801-6042
TThalheimer@TampaAirport.com
Amy Flack, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Manager, Non-Capital Program
(Legal Services, Audit, CEO)
(813) 801-6059
AFlack@TampaAirport.com
Tara Bohnsack, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Manager, Non-Capital Program & Materials Management
(Concessions, Human Resources, Risk Management, Business Diversity)
(813) 870-8736
TBohnsack@TampaAirport.com
James Hanney, CPPO, CPPB, CPSM
Purchasing Manager, Capital Program
(Planning, Design, Environmental & Construction Services)
(813) 870-8779
JHanney@TampaAirport.com
Damaris Cordova, CPPB
Senior Procurement Agent
(Information Technology, Marketing)
(813) 870-8768
DTorresCordova@TampaAirport.com
Joe Benjamin, CPPO, CPPB
Procurement Agent
(Construction Services)
(813) 801-6082
JBenjamin@TampaAirport.com
Cathy H.Tefft, CPPB
Senior Procurement Agent
(Finance)
(813) 870-8733
CTefft@TampaAirport.com
 
Kathleen Fisher, CPPB, CPCP
Procurement Agent
(Operations)
(813) 870-8732
KFisher@TampaAirport.com
 
Anita Hoover, CPPB
Procurement Agent
(Maintenance, Development Program Services)
(813) 801-6011
AHoover@TampaAirport.com
Sabrina Kimball, CPPB
Procurement Agent
(Human Resources, Ethics/Diversity/Risk Management, Finance)
(813) 554-1457
SKimball@TampaAirport.com
Stephanie Douglas
Procurement Agent
(Airfield Operations/Guest Relations, Government Relations/Communications)
(813) 554-7849
SDouglas@TampaAirport.com

 

Materials Management

Location and Hours of Operation

Central Warehouse

6:30 am to 4:00 pm
Monday – Friday (closed major holidays)

Tampa International Airport
5008 North Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33614

Staff Contact Information

Tim Shoby, CPPO, CPPB
Materials Management and Inventory Control Supervisor
(813) 870-8730
TShoby@TampaAirport.com

Central Warehouse

 

Alan Clendening
Warehouse Supervisor
(Inventory and MRO Vending)
(813) 870-8731
AClendening@TampaAirport.com

Jarvis Roney
Property Control Specialist
(813) 676-4405
JRoney@TampaAirport.com

Mike Perri
Property Control Specialist
(813) 676-4373
MPerri@TampaAirport.com

Eddie Hunt
Property Control Specialist
(813) 870-7824
EHunt@TampaAirport.com

 

Nohemy Lopez
Procurement Coordinator
(813) 870-7841
NLopez@TampaAirport.com

 

 

 

Share This: