Contact Procurement

Administration/Procurement/Purchasing

Location and Hours of Operation

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday, closed major holidays

Physical Address Courier Address Mailing Address
Procurement Department
Tampa International Airport
4160 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Administrative Offices Bldg., Ste. 2400
Tampa, FL 33607

Hillsborough County Aviation Authority
Tampa International Airport
4160 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Administrative Offices Bldg., Ste. 2400
Tampa, FL 33607
Attn: Procurement Department

HCAA
P.O. Box 22287
Tampa, FL 33622
 

Staff Contact Information

Edward R. Haines, CPPO, CPPB
Vice President of Procurement
(813) 870-8767
EHaines@TampaAirport.com

Administration
Mimi Fernandez
Procurement Process Manager
(813) 554-1457
MFernandez@TampaAirport.com
  Rechelle Millward
Procurement Coordinator
(813) 676-4367
RMillward@TampaAirport.com
Procurement - Non-Capital Program Procurement - Capital Program
Connie Mundzak, CPPO, CPPB
Senior Manager, Procurement
Non-Capital Program & Materials Management
(813) 801-6040
CMundzak@TampaAirport.com
Tom Thalheimer, CPPO, CPPB
Senior Manager, Procurement
Capital Program
(813) 870-6042
TThalheimer@TampaAirport.com

Amy Flack, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Manager, Non-Capital Program
(Maintenance, Information Technology)
(813) 801-6059
AFlack@TampaAirport.com

Tara Bohnsack, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Manager, Non-Capital Program & Materials Management
(Operations, Concessions, Human Resources, Risk Management)
(813) 870-8736
TBohnsack@TampaAirport.com

James Hanney, CPPO, CPPB, CPSM
Purchasing Manager, Capital Program
(Planning, Design, Environmental & Construction Services)
(813) 870-8779
JHanney@TampaAirport.com
Damaris Cordova, CPPB
Procurement Agent
(Information Technology, Marketing, HR)
(813) 870-8768
DTorresCordova@TampaAirport.com
Joe Benjamin, CPPO, CPPB
Procurement Agent
(Construction Services)
(813) 801-6082
JBenjamin@TampaAirport.com
Anita Hoover, CPPB
Procurement Agent
(Maintenance, Finance, Operations)
(813) 801-6011
AHoover@TampaAirport.com
 
Kathleen Fisher, CPPB, CPCP
Procurement Agent 
(813) 870-8732
KFisher@TampaAirport.com
 
Cathy H.Tefft, CPPB
Procurement Agent
(813) 870-8733
CTefft@TampaAirport.com
 

Materials Management

Location and Hours of Operation
Central Warehouse
7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday (closed major holidays)

Tampa International Airport
5008 North Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33614

Staff Contact Information

Tim Shoby, CPPO, CPPB
Materials Management and Inventory Control Supervisor
(Maintenance)
(813) 870-8730
TShoby@TampaAirport.com

Central Warehouse  
Alan Clendening
Warehouse Supervisor
(Inventory and MRO Vending)
(813) 870-8731
AClendening@TampaAirport.com
Jarvis Roney
Property Specialist / Buyer
(813) 676-4405
JRoney@TampaAirport.com
Mike Perri
Property Control Specialist
(813) 676-4373
MPerri@TampaAirport.com
Eddie Hunt
Property Control Specialist
(813) 870-7824
EHunt@TampaAirport.com
 
Nohemy Lopez
Procurement Coordinator
(813) 870-7841
NLopez@TampaAirport.com
 
   

Share This: