Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 

Meeting Schedule

The Hillsborough County Aviation Authority Board Members are scheduled to meet the first Thursday of every month unless otherwise listed. All regularly scheduled meetings are held in the Hillsborough County Aviation Authority's Boardroom starting at 9:00am Eastern Time. The boardroom is located on the third floor, next to the Blue Earhart Elevators, of the Tampa International Airport Main Terminal.

Any person who desires to appeal any decisions made at these meetings will need a record of the proceedings and for that purpose may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made which includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is based. Florida law requires public agencies to provide accessibility to public meetings upon receipt of a written request by a person with a physical disability at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. Any person requiring accommodations to attend or participate in a meeting of the Hillsborough County Aviation Authority should contact the office of Joseph W. Lopano, Chief Executive Officer, at Post Office Box 22287, Tampa, FL 33622 or via facsimile at (813) 870-7868. If you have any questions, please call (813) 870-8701.

HCAA Board Meeting Schedule
Thursday, January 8, 2015* Thursday, July 2, 2015
Thursday, February 05, 2015 Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015 Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thursday, April 02, 2015 Thursday, October 0, 2015
Thursday, May 07, 2015 Thursday, November 05, 2015
Thursday, June 04, 2015 Thursday, December 03, 2015
*   second Thursday of month
= next meeting date


Meeting Agenda

The current Board Meeting Agenda is posted as it becomes available.

The agenda is subject to change until the time of the Board Meeting. The Agenda posted on the Web should not be relied on as the final and official document. Persons desiring additional information should contact the Aviation Authority, via telephone at (813)870-8700.

Document Status




  home | airport business | security | contact tpa | legal | sitemap |search
 

Please review the Standard Translation Disclaimer, which will translate to the language the user selects.

   

TPA Home